swbf map of a hotel and a mall

Started by killer, April 28, 2010, 01:30:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic
it would be cool if someone could make a hotel and a mall map, and give me the link :moo:

Your new so I'm guessing you don't really know how the process is here. You should hang around on the forums a little before you come into the request thread and start demanding maps. Maps are not that easy to create, and take a lot of time and planing to get them working properly. If you want a hotel map, try searching for or creating some assets that might make it easier for the map maker. (it makes everyones life a little easier)  :tu: Also, welcome to the forums.

well you know i was just wanting to know if someone could make it for me, cause i have been waiting for like 3 years with that idea and now i am just realizing someone has the ability to make it so i got pretty excited, and i am not new i have been playing battlefront for like 3 years, i am just new to mpcgamers though. 

Quote from: killer on April 29, 2010, 02:31:45 PM
i have been playing battlefront for like 3 years
On a pc or mac? Online with others? I am cull when I play online with others with a pc.

There is a lot of work that has to be put into making maps. If you're interested in getting a project as big as this one will be made, then you should probably post around a little more- get a little more familiarity with the community, make some friends here, maybe even do some modding of your own. Then, people will be more likely to help you out with this.

(•̪●)=ε/̵͇̿̿/'̿'̿ ̿ ̿̿ ̿ ̿"" (-_-*)

Quote from: Jedikiller on April 29, 2010, 03:49:14 PM
There is a lot of work that has to be put into making maps. If you're interested in getting a project as big as this one will be made, then you should probably post around a little more- get a little more familiarity with the community, make some friends here, maybe even do some modding of your own. Then, people will be more likely to help you out with this.