I'm Feeling Good Right Now

Started by Nikoli, August 25, 2010, 11:09:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic
I usually don't do this sort of thing but I can't help myself. I have never done this well in an online game before and even impressed myself.   int; shameless brag pic

Because of the learning curve of sniping, I still find that impressive. Good job there Nikoli!

#TYBG

Quote from: Red on August 26, 2010, 01:15:51 AM
Not that impressive since you were recon and basically sat around at mid-long range and shot people (especially on a campy map like aurica harbor). I used to have a pic of me as a medic where I didn't die once in an entire round while getting 5000+ points from just reviving and healing everyone, but I deleted since it wasn't a big deal and I would never use it anyways. Try to be more credit to team. BFBC2 isn't halo or MW2 where you just go and shoot people. :/

Just me being picky about people who take BC2 as a game to "rack up kills" again.

Wait were you on the server with me? How did you know that it was arica harbor? Anyway yes I was camping a little bit but I would like to think I helped since we did win and I was shooting alot of people who were trying to cap our CPs and I made them think twice before going out in the open.   Thanks ag!   Oh and Red I usually run around as engy or assault and cap CPs and the like, I just wanted a change of pace that round.

Nice Score Nik, i've heard sniping in BC2 isn't a cake walk like it is in some other games, and as long as you killed and defended i'd say you did plenty well your part even if it was from across the map possibly :)
QuoteSow the wind and reap the whirlwind
Through the rain and through the shine
Only something with a meaning can stand the test of time

red, killing people does contribute :)

"Were bigger than Jesus!"  -John Lennon

Stat padding never contributes.  Camping Recons that only use the Sniper rifle are the leading causes of a team loosing.