login

Author Topic: ~PFA~ Weekend Event -Public-  (Read 457 times)

~PFE~ Sam Leader / ply1

  • Advanced Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 507
  • Awards Participated in the ICW6 Participated in the ICW5 Special Award for those that play the original SWBF ICW3 Participant
    • View Profile
    • Awards
~PFA~ Weekend Event -Public-
« on: April 13, 2015, 07:22:46 PM »
Greetings, citizens of SWBFGamers!   :cheers: :juggeler: :hug:

~PFA~ are planning an event on SUNDAY, APRIL 19. at 3PM EST

Germany : Berlin 21:00 CET
Ukrainian : Kyiv 21:00 MSK
Canada : Edmonton 12:00 MST
UK : London 19:00 GMT
Quebec : Happy Valley-Goose Bay 15:00 AST
Russia : Moscow 22:00 MSK
Brazil : Manaus 15:00 AMT


If you are not sure, check this link: http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

This will be a friendly "competition" between two teams that anyone can join. 


MAPS

Bespin - CloudCity
Mos Eisley
Citadel - RhenWar
Arena
Temple of Jabba
Hoth - Base Echo

SERVER EDITING

- 260 tickets
- Fastspawn
- ...
-

Everyone is welcome to come.  :wave:

See you on the Front !

His Majesty :bow:

(Xfire : promajesty)

« Last Edit: April 19, 2015, 08:38:05 AM by ROYAL »

Led

  • Administrator
  • The Chosen One
  • *****
  • Posts: 5872
  • The 82nd Element
  • Awards Award for extensive modding contributions and/or donations to TWD Battlefront Special Award for players of the EA Reboot of SWBF Special Award for those that play the original SWBF
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Steam ID:
  • Tunngle ID: _PLA-Led
  • Origin ID: plaled
Re: ~PFA~ Weekend Event -Public-
« Reply #1 on: April 19, 2015, 09:09:07 AM »
Double post removed.