SWBFGamers

Gaming for the Original SWBF1 and SWBF2/other games => SWBF 1 and 2 Tournaments => Topic started by: ~PFE~ Sam Leader / ply1 on April 13, 2015, 07:22:46 PM

Title: ~PFA~ Weekend Event -Public-
Post by: ~PFE~ Sam Leader / ply1 on April 13, 2015, 07:22:46 PM
Greetings, citizens of SWBFGamers!   :cheers: :juggeler: :hug:

~PFA~ are planning an event on SUNDAY, APRIL 19. at 3PM EST

Germany : Berlin 21:00 CET
Ukrainian : Kyiv 21:00 MSK
Canada : Edmonton 12:00 MST
UK : London 19:00 GMT
Quebec : Happy Valley-Goose Bay 15:00 AST
Russia : Moscow 22:00 MSK
Brazil : Manaus 15:00 AMT


If you are not sure, check this link: http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

This will be a friendly "competition" between two teams that anyone can join. 


MAPS

Bespin - CloudCity
Mos Eisley
Citadel - RhenWar
Arena
Temple of Jabba
Hoth - Base Echo

SERVER EDITING

- 260 tickets
- Fastspawn
- ...
-

Everyone is welcome to come.  :wave:

See you on the Front !

His Majesty :bow:

(Xfire : promajesty)

Title: Re: ~PFA~ Weekend Event -Public-
Post by: Led on April 19, 2015, 09:09:07 AM
Double post removed.