Hi there BFII Community!

Started by Thor110, September 25, 2017, 06:25:58 AM

Previous topic - Next topic
Having just joined, already made a topic and viewed the intro message, I felt I should do this part.

Hi there, I am Thor110.

Found this site looking for the best BFII mods, patches and maps.

Currently looking to create a mod package for BFII updating some old mods and adding some new features.

Seeking assistance towards doing so.

I studied Game Design and have worked with Unreal 2, 3 & .

Hoping the community can give me a helping hand, so I can avoid the long learning curve and if possible make a few changes that some people would already know how to make to the game in their sleep.

Thank You for reading.
Thor110
"A cornered fox is more dangerous than a jackal!" - Gray Fox

Welcome   :cheers:

You should also look into Gametoast.com as they have a lot of active SWBF2 modders.  (We have some good ones too, just not as many).
Quote from: Abraham Lincoln. on November 04, 1971, 12:34:40 PM
Don't believe everything you read on the internet

Welcome to SWBFGamers.com  :cheers:
Anyder | Talent, Ops & Culture | SWBF & Player Engagement
Email: communityambassador@swbfgamers.com
SWBFSpy Discord: http://discord.swbfspy.com
SWBFSpy Info: http://info.swbfspy.com

Thank you for the welcome and all the work you and any members of your community have put in to make this game great again!

I look forward to playing lots more Battlefront 2, definitely use to be one of my favourite games of all time, I use to play it online endlessly.

With mods, new maps and enhanced graphics, it is just astounding.

As you may have seen me mention in my other posts, I am looking to modify many of the maps / modifications around into one, flawless package of factions, maps and enhanced graphics.

I have compiled all of the mods I am using into a step by step compiled of the original files and mods so far.